All Speakers

For further information click on the speakers name. Behind the speakers image you can sometimes find a social media link.

Speakers are randomly sorted.


Sebastian Straube

Founder Interstellar Ventures

Adam Korybut-Kotulewski

Legal Manager, Blue Dot Solutions Ltd.

Agnieszka Lukaszczyk

Director for EU Policy at Planet

Dr. Oliver Juckenhoefel

Vice President On-Orbit Services and Exploration at Airbus D&S

Christian Ziach

Investment Manager HTGF

Dipl.-Ing. Volker Schmid

DLR Teamleader ISS, EUB-Delegate, Mission Manager

Dr. Ingo Baumann

Lawyer and Partner at BHO Legal

Franziska Diesing

Account Manager for European institutions at Airbus D&S

Daniel Seidel & Sven Przywarra

Co-Founders LiveEO

Robert Böhme

CEO & Founder PTScientists

Dr. Marco Lisi

GNSS Special Advisor, European Space Agency and Chief Technical Advisor to the European GNSS Agency

Yossi Yamin

Founder and CEO of SpacePharma R&D, Israel

Dr. Rolf Dieter Fischer

Head of DLR Technology Marketing, German Aerospace Center

Matthias Petschke

Director of EU Satellite Navigation Programs at DG-GROW, European Commission

Dr. Thomas Beer

Copernicus Policy Coordinator (ESA)

Milda Jasaite

Associate at EarlyBird Ventures

Markus von Fuchs, LL.M.

Partner SKW Schwarz

Dr. Fritz Merkle

Board Member OHB AG

Peter Schneider

Science journalist and book author

Dr. Daniel Cracau

CEO Project AlphaLink

Dr. Manfred Krischke

CEO & Founder CloudEO

Lukas Schmid

Policy Advisor on Europe, Space, and Digital Matters, German Federal Ministry of Transport & Digital Infrastructure

Dr. Juliane Haupt

Moderation / BerlinPartner

Damien Garot

NewSpace Expert

Prof. Dr. Hanns-Christian Gunga

Head of space medicine and extreme environments working group

Thorsten Rudolph

Managing Director, AZO Space of Innovation

Martina Sindelar

Policy Officer - DG for Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs - European Commission

Uli W. Fricke

CEO Fundernation & SpaceStarters

Florentyna Smith

Project Manager Copernicus Masters

Kathrin Lenvain

Head of Competitions & Events, AZO Space of Innovation

Robert Klarner

DLR Technology Marketing Head of Branch Office Oberpfaffenhofen

Dr. Heike Bach

Managing Director of Vista

The organizers are not liable for any program changes. Imprint